MARK THOMAS - WALKING THE WALL (LIVE STREAM)

Tue, Aug 11 7:30 PM
Tickets £5.00

FLO & JOAN: Before The Screaming Starts

Sun, Aug 16 7:30 PM
Tickets £14.00

PCC Presents LOCKDOWN MASTERED - MISTER TALL

Thu, Aug 20 1:15 PM
Tickets £5.00 Adults / £2.00 Kids

MR Foot & PCC present A NIGHT OF JAZZ Featuring VASILIS XENOPOULOS alongside NIC SAUNDERS and his RHYTHMEARTH ELECTRIC TRIO

Thu, Aug 20 5:15 PM
Tickets £10 adults / £5 Kids

PCC Presents LOCKDOWN MASTERED - MISTER TALL

Fri, Aug 21 1:15 PM
Tickets £5.00 Adults / £2.00 Kids

James Alderson & PCC present A NIGHT OF COMEDY hosted by JAMES ALDERSON and Special Guests

Fri, Aug 21 5:15 PM
Tickets £10.00

PCC presents LOCKDOWN MASTERED - SILLY SCOTT & FRIENDS

Sat, Aug 22 1:15 PM
Tickets £5.00 Adults/ £2.00 Kids

The Wedgewood Rooms & Square Roots Promotions & PCC present a night of AMERICANA with KATY HURT

Sat, Aug 22 5:15 PM
Tickets £10.00 adults / £5.00 Kids

PCC presents LOCKDOWN MASTERED - SILLY SCOTT & FRIENDS

Thu, Aug 27 1:15 PM
Tickets £5.00 Adults / £2.00 Kids

The Wedgewood Rooms & PCC present - MOJO DOLLAR playing hits from the 60s

Thu, Aug 27 5:15 PM
Tickets £10.00 adults/ £5.00 Kids

PCC Presents LOCKDOWN MASTERED - MISTER TALL

Fri, Aug 28 1:15 PM
Tickets £5.00 Adults / £2.00 Kids

The Wedgewood Rooms & PCC present a NIGHT OF FOLK ROCK featuring BEMIS Plus Special Guests CHRIS RICKETTS and DAN EAGLE

Fri, Aug 28 5:15 PM
Tickets £10.00 adults/£5.00 Kids

PCC Presents LOCKDOWN MASTERED - MISTER TALL

Sat, Aug 29 1:15 PM
Tickets £5.00 Adults / £2.00 Kids

James Alderson & PCC present A NIGHT OF COMEDY hosted by JAMES ALDERSON and Special Guests

Sat, Aug 29 5:15 PM
Tickets 10.00

THE SMYTHS - 35 Years Of Meat Is Murder

Sat, Oct 10 7:30 PM
Tickets £14.00

LOU SANDERS: Say Hello To Your New Step Mummy

Sun, Oct 11 7:30 PM
Tickets £13.00

By signing up you agree to receive news and offers from The Wedgewood Rooms. You can unsubscribe at any time. For more details see the privacy policy.