147b Albert Road
Southsea
Portsmouth
PO4 0JW

Box Office: 023 9286 3911
You are here: Buy Tickets
Your Basket

Basket 0 article(s) : £2.00

 

Buying tickets have never
been easier or faster! Simply enter the amount of tickets needed and hit "Buy"! Your selection will then appear in your "basket", above.

If you have any questions about your order or buying tickets please check our ticket info page here where most commonly asked queries are answered.

Why not share this link and let your friends know you've just got your tickets...

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Please ensure you provide the correct Postal Address with your order. This can be checked HERE

We cannot be held responsible for tickets sent to an incomplete or incorrect Postal Address. 


Tickets ordered more than FIVE days in advance of an event will be posted to you.

All orders made within FIVE days of the show will be held for collection on the door. Please bring your confirmation or PayPal email with you. If using a smart phone please ensure you have your confirmation email displayed on your screen when you arrive at the venue.


Please Note: If you receive a confirmation email from PayPal your order is confirmed. You can also log into your PayPal account and view your "Recent History" to confirm whether an order is successful.
Buy Wedge and Edge Tickets
Thursday 18th December 2014 BELSHAZZAR'S FEAST
No Support • Two Sets
*Unreserved Seating*
Doors 8.00pm • Show 8.30pm
TICKETS AVAILABLE ON THE DOOR

£12.50    

 

Friday 19th December 2014 WEDGE COMEDY CLUB
featuring JUNIOR SIMPSON
+ DEL STRAIN
+ Special Guest
+ Compère DINGA
Doors 7.30pm • Food Served til 8.45pm
Comedy til 11pm• Disco til 2.30am
£8.00     Buy

 

Saturday 20th December 2014 Beats & Swing presents KORMAC ( AV Set)
Doors 9.00pm
£8.00     Buy

 

Tuesday 23rd December 2014 THE GOOD TIME CHARLIES
Plus Special Guests
PAUL GROOVY AND THE POP ART EXPERIENCE
+ YOU'RE SMILING NOW BUT WE'LL ALL TURN INTO DEMONS
+ THE CARTELS

Doors 8.00pm
£5.00     Buy

 

Saturday 27th December 2014 KOJAKS REVENGE
Doors 8.00pm
£9.00     Buy

 

Wednesday 31st December 2014 NEW YEAR'S EVE
BOG ROLLING STONES
+ THE TARGETS
Plus IT'S A SIN DJs till 2.30am
Doors 8.00pm
•••Customers Under 18 Welcome Until Just After Midnight•••


£12.00     Buy

 

Friday 2nd January 2015 WEDGE COMEDY CLUB
featuring JIM TAVARE
+ PAUL McCAFFREY + Guest
Compére DINGA
Doors 7.30pm • Food Served til 8.45pm
Comedy til 11ish • Disco til 2.30am
£8.00     Buy

 

Friday 9th January 2015 DENDERA
Plus Special Guests
Doors 7.00pm
£6.00     Buy

 

Thursday 15th January 2015 ALEX GOOT
Plus Special Guests
Doors 8.00pm
£10.00     Buy

 

Friday 16th January 2015 WEDGE COMEDY CLUB
featuring NATHAN CATON
ELLIE TAYLOR + JARRAD CHRISTMAS
Compére DINGA
Doors 7.30pm • Food Served til 8.45pm
Comedy til 11ish • Disco til 2.30am
£8.00     Buy

 

Monday 19th January 2015 ALL THE BEST TAPES
Plus Special Guests
KELLY KEMP
+ BUST UP
+D:ROID

Doors 8.00pm
£5.00     Buy

 

Friday 23rd January 2015 THE SMYTHS - 30 yrs of HATFUL OF HOLLOW
Doors 8.00pm
£10.00     Buy

 

Friday 30thJanuary 2015 WEDGE COMEDY CLUB
featuring SUZI RUFFELL
+ RORY O'HANLAM
+more
Compère DINGA
Doors 7.30pm • Food Served til 8.45pm
Comedy til 11pm • Disco til 2.30am
£8.00     Buy

 

Saturday 31st January 2015 ICEBREAKER
Local Music Scene Festival

£10.00     Buy

 

Friday 6th February 2015 T-REXTASY
Plus Special Guests
THE MEN FROM MONTGOMERY
Door 8.00pm
£10.00     Buy

 

Saturday 7th February 2015 KATE TEMPEST
Plus Special Guests
Doors 8.00pm
£12.50     Buy

 

Sunday 8th February 2015 TEEF
Plus Special Guests
LUCKY ONE DIES FIRST
+ D.R.S (BE)
+ SUNDAYS (BE)

Doors 8.00pm
£5.00     Buy

 

Monday 9th February 2015 OXYGEN THIEF
Plus Special Guests
STRANGE PLANES
+ more tbc
£5.00     Buy

 

Tuesday 10th February 2015 JACK SAVORETTI - The Written in Scars Tour
Plus Special Guests

Doors 8.00pm
£13.00     Buy

 

Wednesday 11th February 2015 RAE MORRIS
Plus Special Guests
FRYARS
Doors 8.00pm
£11.00     Buy

 

Friday 13th February 2015 WEDGE COMEDY CLUB
featuring
DAN EVANS + IAN SMITH + more
Compère DINGA
Doors 7.30pm • Food Served til 8.45pm
Comedy til 11ish • Disco til 2.30am
£8.00     Buy

 

Saturday 14th February 2015 THE CRIBS
Plus Special Guests
Doors 8.00pm

ONLY 4 TICKETS PER ORDER. ONLY 1 ORDER PER PERSON
£18.00    

 

Sunday 15th February 2015 2 SICK MONKEYS
Plus Special Guests
STRENGTH IN BLUNDERS
+ DEAD-BY DAWN
+ SHOOTING FISH
+ THE SLM

Doors 7.30pm
£4.00     Buy

 

Wednesday 18th February 2015 MARMOZETS
Plus Special Guests
STEAK NUMBER EIGHT
+ THOUGHT FORM
Doors 8.00pm
£10.00     Buy

 

Friday 20th February 2015 THE SEX PISTOLS EXPERIENCE
Plus Special Guest
ED TUDOR POLE
Doors 8.00pm

£10.00     Buy

 

Wednesday 25th February 2015 LITTLE COMETS
Plus Special Guests
Doors 8.00pm
£12.00     Buy

 

Thursday 26th February 2015 KING CHARLES
Plus Special Guests
Doors 8.00pm
£12.00     Buy

 

Friday 27th February 2015 WEDGE COMEDY CLUB
featuring JAKE LAMBERT + EDDIE BRIMSON
+ Special Guest
Compére DINGA
Doors 7.30pm • Food Served til 8.45pm
Comedy til 11ish • Disco til 2.30am

Tickets available on the door
£8.00     Buy

 

Saturday 28th February 2015 THE CHASE
Plus Special Guests
Doors 7.30pm
£7.00     Buy

 

Sunday 8th March 2015 THE SWINGIN' UTTERS + TOY GUITAR SHOW
Plus Special Guests
Doors 8.00pm
£10.00     Buy

 

Thursday 12th March 2015 FAUSTUS
2 Sets - No Support

Doors 8.00pm
*Unreserved Seating*
£13.50     Buy

 

Friday 13th March 2015 WEDGE COMEDY CLUB
featuring KEVIN McCARTHY + RUDI LICKWOOD
+ mre tbc
Compére DINGA
Doors 7.30pm • Food Served til 8.45pm
Comedy til 11ish • Disco til 2.30am
£8.00     Buy

 

Saturday 14th March 2015 TOM BERTRAM
Plus Special Guests
Doors 7.00pm
£6.00     Buy

 

Sunday 22nd March 2015 ROMESH RAGANATHAN & SUZI RUFFELL
Doors 7.30pm
£12.00     Buy

 

Monday 23rd March 2015 LONELY THE BRAVE
Plus Special Guests
Doors 8.00pm
£8.00     Buy

 


Page 1 of 2First   Previous   [1]  2  Next   Last