147b Albert Road
Southsea
Portsmouth
PO4 0JW

Box Office: 023 9286 3911
You are here: Buy Tickets
Your Basket

Basket 0 article(s) : £2.00

 

Buying tickets have never
been easier or faster! Simply enter the amount of tickets needed and hit "Buy"! Your selection will then appear in your "basket", above.

If you have any questions about your order or buying tickets please check our ticket info page here where most commonly asked queries are answered.

Why not share this link and let your friends know you've just got your tickets...

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Please ensure you provide the correct Postal Address with your order. This can be checked HERE

We cannot be held responsible for tickets sent to an incomplete or incorrect Postal Address. 


Tickets ordered more than FIVE days in advance of an event will be posted to you.

All orders made within FIVE days of the show will be held for collection on the door. Please bring your confirmation or PayPal email with you. If using a smart phone please ensure you have your confirmation email displayed on your screen when you arrive at the venue.


Please Note: If you receive a confirmation email from PayPal your order is confirmed. You can also log into your PayPal account and view your "Recent History" to confirm whether an order is successful.
Buy Wedge and Edge Tickets
Friday 17th April 2015 THE HOTBOX
featuring
THE BLEECHERS
+ VERSUS THE TRACTOR
+THE STAYAWAKES
+ BEN BROOKES
+ PAUL DILLON
Doors 8.00pm
£5.00    

 

Friday 17th April 2015 LITTLE ROBOT PROMOTIONS present
VELVETINE
+ INTO DAWN
KING GHIDORA
Doors 7.30pm
£3.00    

 

Saturday 18th April 2015 ARE YOU EXPERIENCED?
Tribute to JIMI HENDRIX
Plus Special Guests
Doors 8.00pm

£8.00    

 

Sunday 19th April 2015 RICHARD HERRING
Doors 7.30pm
£15.00     Buy

 

Tuesday 21st April 2015 THE SHIRES
Plus Special Guests
JOHN & JACOB
Doors 8.00pm
£12.00     Buy

 

Wednesday 22nd April 2015 HONK KONG GARDENERS CLUB presents
BATTERY HENS
+ YOUR SMILING NOW BUT WE'LL ALL TURN INTO DEMONS
+ TRICORN CLUB
Doors 7.30pm
£4.00     Buy

 

Thursday 23rd April 2015 VILLAGERS
Plus Special Guest
LUKE SITAL-SINGH
Doors 8.00pm
£14.00     Buy

 

Friday 24th April 2015 WEDGE COMEDY CLUB
featuring SEAN PERCIVAL
+ DAVE TWENTYMAN
+ Special Guest
+ Compère DINGA
Doors 7.30pm • Food Served til 8.45pm
Comedy til 11pm• Disco til 2.30am
£8.00     Buy

 

Saturday 25th April 2015 BREAKING BANDS - In The Wedge
featuring
BASIS
+ PISTOLHEADS
+ LOST ART OF THE STRANGE
+ SIGMA FALLS
+ URBAN LEGEND
Doors 8.00pm
£4.00     Buy

 

Sunday 26th April 2015 CHILLFEST
Featuring
CHARLIE FORBES
+ 10 DAY DEPARTURE
+ ELLEN & KEIRAN
+ more tbc
Doors Midday
£3.00     Buy

 

Monday 27th April 2015 HEEBIE JEEBIES
Plus Special Guests
GOLDEN KASHMIRS
+ SAHARA SUN
Doors 7.00pm
£4.00     Buy

 

Tuesday 28th April 2015 THE INTERRUPTERS
Plus Special Guests
Doors 8.00pm
£14.00     Buy

 

Wednesday 29th April 2015 FRNKIERO ANDTHE CELLABRATION
Plus Special Guests
MILK TEETH
THE HOMELESS GOSPEL CHOIR
AXIS OF
Doors 8.00pm
£12.00     Buy

 

Friday 1st May 2015 ORANGE STREET
Plus Special Guests
THE JAMMERS
+ DAB HAND
+ more tbc
Doors 8.00pm
£8.00     Buy

 

Friday 1st May 2015 BREAKING BANDS - In The Edge
featuring
THE BUTTERFLY CULTURE
+ FOUR FOLDS LAW
+ WELCOME PARIAH
Doors 8.00pm
£3.00     Buy

 

Saturday 2nd May 2015 VELUDO PLANES present
Plus Special Guests & DJS
Doors 9.30pm
OVER 18s ONLY
£4.00     Buy

 

Sunday 3rd May 2015 FM - "Heroes & Villains Tour"
Plus Special Guests
ROMEO'S DAUGHTER
+ NO HOT ASHES
Doors 7.30pm
£17.50     Buy

 

Tuesday 5th May 2015 SLAVES
Plus Special Guests
BABY STRANGE
CROWS
Doors 8.00pm
Venue Sold Out - Remaining tickets available from SeeTickets
£10.00    

 

Thursday 7th May 2015 MUSIC FOR MIND - CHARITY FUNDRAISER
Doors 7.30pm
£5.00     Buy

 

Friday 8th May 2015 WEDGE COMEDY CLUB
featuring
HOLLY WALSH + COLIN COLE
Compère DINGA
Doors 7.30pm • Food Served til 8.45pm
Comedy til 11ish • Disco til 2.30am
£8.00     Buy

 

Sunday 10th May 2015 WILL VARLEY
THE FOLSOM
+ CAZ BATTEN
Doors 8.00pm
£7.00     Buy

 

Tuesday 12th May 2015 SWERVEDRIVER
Plus Special Guests
Doors 8.00pm
£15.00     Buy

 

Wednesday 13th May 2015 ROLAND GIFT ( FINE YOUNG CANNIBALS)
Plus Special Guests
Doors 8.00pm
£22.00     Buy

 

Friday 15th May 2015 DIRTY DC
Plus Special Guests
THE MARY POPPINS EXPERIENCE
Doors 8.00pm
£10.00     Buy

 

Saturday 16th May 2015 DAN ALLEN ( DUCKING PUNCHES)
Plus Special Guests
KELLY KEMP
+ JAKE MARTIN ( THE JUNK)
+ SKIN FOR CANVAS
Doors 7.30pm
£5.00     Buy

 

Sunday 17th May 2015 SCOTT MATTHEWS
With full live band
Plus Special Guest
ANDREW FOSTER
Doors 8.00pm
£15.00     Buy

 

Wednesday 20th May 2015 JESSE MALIN
Plus Special Guests
Doors 8.00pm
£12.00     Buy

 

Thursday 21st May 2015 DUB PISTOLS
Plus Special Guests
OFFBEAT OFFENSIVE
Doors 8.00pm
£12.00     Buy

 

Friday 22nd May 2015 WEDGE COMEDY CLUB
featuring STEVE GRIBBIN
+ CELIA PACQUOLA + JOHN NEWTON
Compére DINGA
Doors 7.30pm • Food Served til 8.45pm
Comedy til 11ish • Disco til 2.30am
£8.00     Buy

 

Saturday 23rd May 2015 EDDI READER
Plus Special Guests
ALAN KELLY TRIO

Doors 8.00pm
'Unreserved Seating'
£20.00     Buy

 

Sunday 24th May 2015 MATHS
Plus Special Guests
EMPLOYED TO SERVE
+ JOYTHIEF
+ MISTER LIZARD
+ CHARLOTTE LIGHT AND DARK
+ ERGONOMIC MANAGEMENT KEYBOARD
Doors 7.30pm
£5.00     Buy

 

Tuesday 26th May 2015 INDIANA
Plus Special Guests
Doors 8.00pm
£11.00     Buy

 

Thursday 28th May 2015 GOLDFINGER
Plus Special Guests
SURVAY SAYS!
+ THE BOTTOM LINE
Doors 8.00pm
£12.50     Buy

 

Sunday 31st May 2015 DANNY BHOY - Please Untick This Box
Doors 7.00pm

Performance starts 7.30pm
£15.00     Buy

 

THURSDAY 4th JUNE 2015 'A'
DOWNLOAD WARM UP SHOW
with Special Guests
BOY JUMPS SHIP

Doors 8.00pm
£13.00    

 


Page 1 of 2First   Previous   [1]  2  Next   Last