147b Albert Road
Southsea
Portsmouth
PO4 0JW

Box Office: 023 9286 3911
You are here: Buy Tickets

Buying tickets have never
been easier or faster! 

If you have any questions about your order or buying tickets please check our ticket info page here where most commonly asked queries are answered.

Why not share this link and let your friends know you've just got your tickets...

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Text/HTML

Minimize

CLICK HERE TO BUY

As of Wednesday 1st July 2015  the Wedge has moved over to Etickets via Musicglue.

When you place your order, you will receive an Eticket which you need to bring with you to the show.

Any tickets, for any shows purchased before 1st July via this website will be sent out in the post as normal.

If you have any concerns please call the Box Office on 02392863911


Buy Wedge and Edge Tickets

CLICK HERE TO BUY

Thursday 27th August 2015 Showcase 15 ~ Semi Final 1
featuring

Doors 7.30pm
£4.00

 

Friday 28th August 2015 ASH
Plus Special Guests
FLASHFIRES
Doors 8.00pm

•SOLD OUT!•
£16.00

 

Wednesday 2nd September 2015 Showcase 15 - Semi Final 2
Featuring

Doors 8.00pm
£4.00

 

Thursday 3rd September 2015 Showcase 15 - Semi Final 3
Featuring

Doors 7.30pm
£4.00

 

Friday 4th September 2015 BREAKING BANDS - In the Edge
Featuring
BIMBO
+ DELTORERS
+ THE LAZZERETTS
+ THICKER THAN THIEVEZ
Doors 7.30pm
£3.00

 

Wednesday 9th September 2015 GREIVER
Plus Special Guests
IMMINENCE
+ DEFERENCE
+ DISPARITY
+ THEM BROADS
Doors 7.30pm
£4.00

 

Thursday 10th September 2015 DENDERA
Plus Special Guests
Doors 7.30pm
£6.00

 

Friday 11th September 2015 WEDGE COMEDY CLUB
featuring
ANDY ROBINSON
+ PAT CAHIL + more
Compère DINGA
Doors 7.30pm • Food Served til 8.45pm
Comedy til 11ish • Disco til 2.30am
£8.00

 

Saturday 12th September 2015 Showcase 15 - THE FINAL
Followed by Djs till late
Doors 8.00pm
£5.00

 

Thursday 17th September 2015 SI CRANSTOUN
Plus Special Guests
Doors 8.00pm
£14.00

 

Friday 18th September 2015 IT MUST BE MADNESS
Plus Special Guests
Doors 8.00pm


£8.00

 

Friday 18th September 2015 BREAKING BANDS - In The Edge
Doors 7.30pm
£3.00

 

Saturday 19th September 2015 BEATS & SWING present THE BLACK KAT BOPPERS
With very special guests
Madame Barducci & The Goudzi Guitar
The Gentleman Philosipha
Los Cojones


Doors 9.00pm


£5.00

 

Wednesday 23rd September 2015 Making Waves Film Festival presents STANDING IN THE SHADOW OF MOTOWN
Doors 7.30pm
£6.00

 

Thursday 24th September 2015 THE VIEW
Plus Special Guests
Doors 8.00pm

£14.00

 

Friday 25th September 2015 WEDGE COMEDY CLUB
featuringROB DEERING
+ DEL STRAIN + IAN SMITH
Compére DINGA
Doors 7.30pm • Food Served til 8.45pm
Comedy til 11ish • Disco til 2.30am
£8.00

 

Sunday 27th September 2015 FRISKY & MANNISH - Just Too Much
Doors 7.30pm
£15.00

 

Monday 28th September 2015 RHODES
Plus Special Guest
JP COOPER
Doors 8.00pm
£10.00

 

Friday 2nd October 2015 COOL
Plus Special Guests
MISGIVINGS
+ KELLY KEMP
Doors 8.00pm
£5.00

 

Friday 2nd October 2015 THE SMYTHS present MEAT IS MURDER
Doors 8.00pm
£10.00

 

Friday 9th October 2015 WEDGE COMEDY CLUB
featuringJOHN NEWTON
+ KEITH FARNAN + more tbc
Compére DINGA
Doors 7.30pm • Food Served til 8.45pm
Comedy til 11ish • Disco til 2.30am

£8.00

 

Monday 12th October 2015 JOHN AND JACOB
Plus Special Guests
HOLLOWAY ROAD
Doors 8.00pm
£12.50

 

Thursday 15th October 2015 TOMMY TIERNAN - Out Of The Whirlwind
Doors 7.30pm
£18.00

 

Saturday 17th October 2015 KASSASSIN STREET + CLAY
Doors 8.00pm


£8.00

 

Sunday 18th October 2015 SEAN KELLY LIVE!
Doors 7.30pm
Show starts 8.00pm
£15.00

 

Tuesday 20th October 2015 DARWIN DEEZ
Plus Special Guests
PELUCHE
Doors 8.00pm
£12.50

 

Wednesday 21st October 2015 BLOSSOMS
Plus Special Guests
CUPIDS
Doors 8.00pm
£7.00

 

Thursday 22nd October 2015 RUTS DC
Plus Special Guests
SHOOZE
Doors 8.00pm
£15.00

 

Friday 23rd October 2015 WEDGE COMEDY CLUB
featuring BRETT GOLDSTEIN
+ JARRED CHRISTMAS
Compére DINGA
Doors 7.30pm • Food Served til 8.45pm
Comedy til 11ish • Disco til 2.30am
£8.00

 

Sunday 25th October 2015 DUKE SPECIAL
Plus Special Guests
SEA + AIR
Doors 8.00pm
£15.00

 

Monday 26th October 2015 BEAR'S DEN
Plus Special Guests
Doors 8.00pm

SOLD OUT!
£14.00

 

Sunday 1st November 2015 THE MILK
Plus Special Guests
ANDY MUSCAT
Doors 8.00pm
£10.00

 

Friday 6th November 2015 WEDGE COMEDY CLUB
featuring MICKEY SHARMA
+ STUART GOLDSMITH
Compère DINGA
Doors 7.30pm • Food Served til 8.45pm
Comedy til 11pm • Disco til 2.30am

£8.00

 

Saturday 7th November 2015 THE POMPEY RUMBLE 6
KING KURT
+ COFFIN NAILS
+ BANG BANG BAZOOKA
+ PHARAOHS
+ LUNA VEGAS
+ THE SINE WAVES
+ NORM & THE NIGHTMARES
+ THE TEENAGE ZOMBIES
+ DJs THE WATFORD WRANGLER & THE G-MEN

Doors 12.30pm

£20.00

 

Sunday 8th November 2015 MOULETTES & NIZLOPI
Co-headline show
Plus Special Guests
HEG & THE WOLF CHORUS
Doors 7.00pm
£16.00

 


Page 1 of 2First   Previous   [1]  2  Next   Last   

CLICK HERE TO BUY