147b Albert Road
Southsea
Portsmouth
PO4 0JW

Box Office: 023 9286 3911
You are here: Buy Tickets
Your Basket

Basket 0 article(s) : £0.00

 

Buying tickets have never
been easier or faster! Simply enter the amount of tickets needed and hit "Buy"! Your selection will then appear in your "basket", above.

If you have any questions about your order or buying tickets please check our ticket info page here where most commonly asked queries are answered.

Why not share this link and let your friends know you've just got your tickets...

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Please ensure you provide the correct Postal Address with your order. This can be checked HERE

We cannot be held responsible for tickets sent to an incomplete or incorrect Postal Address. 


Tickets ordered more than FIVE days in advance of an event will be posted to you.

All orders made within FIVE days of the show will be held for collection on the door. Please bring your confirmation or PayPal email with you. If using a smart phone please ensure you have your confirmation email displayed on your screen when you arrive at the venue.


Please Note: If you receive a confirmation email from PayPal your order is confirmed. You can also log into your PayPal account and view your "Recent History" to confirm whether an order is successful.
Buy Wedge and Edge Tickets
Saturday 30th August 2014 THE HOT BOX • 15th Year Anniversary Shows
Doors 8.00pm
followed by DECADE IN SLUMS DJs til late
£4.00     Buy

 

Monday 1st September 2014 BREAK UPS
Plus Special Guests
The Stayawakes
+ The Heavy Hearted
+ Young Adventurers

Doors 7.30pm
£4.00     Buy

 

Wednesday 3rd September 2014 Showcase 2014 ~ Semi Final 1
featuring
Doors 8.00pm
£4.00     Buy

 

Friday 5th September 2014 ARE YOU EXPERIENCED?
Tribute to JIMI HENDRIX
Plus Special Guests
Doors 8.00pm
£8.00     Buy

 

Monday 8th September 2014 THE TRIALS OF GALILEO
Doors 7.00pm

Play starts 7.30pm
£10.00     Buy

 

Wednesday 10th September 2014 CATE LE BON
Plus Special Guests H. HAWKLINE
Doors 8.00pm
£10.00     Buy

 

Thursday 11th September THE CASH COLLECTION
Unreserved Seating
Doors 8.00pm
£5.00     Buy

 

Friday 12th September 2014 WEDGE COMEDY CLUB
featuring three top comics from the International Stand-Up Circuit
Compère DINGA
Doors 7.30pm • Food Served til 8.45pm
Comedy til 11ish • Disco til 2.30am
£8.00     Buy

 

Saturday 13th September 2014 BEATS & SWING present HACKNEY COLLIERY BAND
Plus Special Guests
Los Cojones
+Pimpernel Jones
+Mike Jackson

Doors 9.00pm


£8.00     Buy

 

Sunday 14th September 2014 COASTS
Plus Special Guests
MEADOWLARK
+ LEFTINES
Doors 8.00pm
£8.00     Buy

 

Wednesday 17th September 2014 GRUFF RHYS
• Unreserved Seating •
Plus Special Guests
Doors 8.00pm
£16.00     Buy

 

Friday 19th September 2014 LIMEHOUSE LIZZY
• The Greatest Hits of Phil Lynott & Thin Lizzy •
Plus Special Guests
Doors 8.00pm
£12.00     Buy

 

Saturday 20th September 2014 SOUTHSEA FEST
• WEDGE STAGE •
===============
Doors 12.30pm [All Ages]
11.45pm - 2.30am WOLF CUB CLUB DJs [18+]
===============================
Purchase Tickets here: http://bit.ly/QUN9Pa
All Southsea Fest orders will be exchanged for wristbands at the Festival Box Office [Wine Vaults] from 10am on day
£18.00    

 

Saturday 20th September 2014 SOUTHSEA FEST
• EDGE STAGE •
=============
Doors 12.30pm [All Ages]
=====================
Purchase Tickets here: http://bit.ly/QUN9Pa
All Southsea Fest orders will be exchanged for wristbands at the Festival Box Office [Wine Vaults] from 10am on day
£10.00    

 

Sunday 21st September 2014 TOSELAND
Plus Special Guests
Doors 8.00pm
£8.00     Buy

 

Monday 22nd September Making Waves Film Festival presents 'THIS FILM IS A CABARET OLD CHUM'
PRE SHOW ENTERTAINMENT…
Featuring -
JOE BLACK - Dark cabaret miscreant and your master of ceremonies
TERMS OF UNNERVEMENT - Unsettling double act. Charming, strange and hilarious
ROCOCO CHANEL - Drag terror and cabaret good time gal.

PLUS MORE TBC


THE MAIN FEATURE -

CABARET (1972)

Doors 7.30pm
£10.00     Buy

 

Wednesday 24th September 2014 THE MAGIC NUMBERS
Plus Special Guest
REN HARVIEU
+ THE GOAT ROPER RODEO BAND
Doors 8.00pm
•Venue SOLD OUT!•
Remaining tickets available from SeeTickets
£15.00    

 

Thursday 25th September 2014 COLD SPECKS
Plus Special Guests
HATCHAM SOCIAL
Doors 8.00pm
£10.00     Buy

 

Friday 26th September 2014 WEDGE COMEDY CLUB
featuring GAVIN WEBSTER
+ IAN SMITH + Guest
Compére DINGA
Doors 7.30pm • Food Served til 8.45pm
Comedy til 11ish • Disco til 2.30am
£8.00     Buy

 

Saturday 27th September 2014 THE HOT BOX 15th Year Reunion All-Dayer
Full Line-Up TBA
Doors 1.00pm
£6.00     Buy

 

Sunday 28th September 2014 THE HOTBOX - 15th Anniversary Show round 2
Doors 4.00pm
£6.00     Buy

 

Wednesday 1st October 2014 GRANT NICHOLAS
Plus Special Guests
Doors 8.00pm
£15.00     Buy

 

Thursday 2nd October 2014 DRY THE RIVER
Plus Special Guests
Doors 8.00pm
£12.50     Buy

 

Friday 3rd October 2014 THE DOORS ALIVE
Plus Special Guests
Doors 8.00pm
followed by FREE Wolf Cub DJs
til 2.00am
£8.00     Buy

 

Sunday 5th October 2014 THE SUBWAYS
Plus Special Guests
BLEECH + THE PLANES
Doors 8.00pm
£11.00     Buy

 

Monday 6th October 2014 TOM VEK
Plus Special Guests
FUN ADULTS
Doors 8.00pm
£11.00     Buy

 

Tuesday 7th October 2014 KIDS IN GLASS HOUSES
Plus Special Guests
SAVE YOUR BREATH
Doors 8.00pm
£14.00     Buy

 

Friday 10th October 2014 WEDGE COMEDY CLUB
featuring JOEL DOMMETT
+ MIKE GUNN
+ JARRED CHRISTMAS
Compère DINGA
Doors 7.30pm • Food Served til 8.45pm
Comedy til 11pm • Disco til 2.30am
£8.00     Buy

 

Sunday 12th October 2014 THE HOLD STEADY
Plus Special Guests
THE SO SO GLOS
Doors 8.00pm

£16.00     Buy

 

Monday 13th October 2014 NICK MULVEY
Plus Special Guests
Doors 8.00pm
£12.50     Buy

 

Tuesday 14th October 2014 WE ARE THE OCEAN
Plus Special Guests
DECADE + BOY JUMPS SHIP
Doors 8.00pm
£10.00     Buy

 

Wednesday 15th October 2014 BIPOLAR SUNSHINE
Plus Special Guests
Doors 8.00pm
£10.00     Buy

 

Friday 17th October 2014 IT MUST BE MADNESS
Doors 8.00pm
£8.00     Buy

 

Saturday 18th October 2014 BEATS & SWING presents DEEKLINE
With support from
Audio Corruption
Tom Mayhem
24HRDJ (Wedgewood Rooms Debut)

Doors 9.00pm
£8.00     Buy

 

Sunday 19th October 2014 JULIAN COPE
Plus Special Guests
Doors 8.00pm
£18.50     Buy

 


Page 1 of 2First   Previous   [1]  2  Next   Last