147b Albert Road
Southsea
Portsmouth
PO4 0JW

Box Office: 023 9286 3911
You are here: Buy Tickets

Buying tickets have never
been easier or faster! 

If you have any questions about your order or buying tickets please check our ticket info page here where most commonly asked queries are answered.

Why not share this link and let your friends know you've just got your tickets...

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Text/HTML

Minimize

CLICK HERE TO BUY

As of Wednesday 1st July 2015  the Wedge has moved over to Etickets via Musicglue.

When you place your order, you will receive an Eticket which you need to bring with you to the show.

Any tickets, for any shows purchased before 1st July via this website will be sent out in the post as normal.

If you have any concerns please call the Box Office on 02392863911


Buy Wedge and Edge Tickets

CLICK HERE TO BUY

Thursday 23rd July 2015 Showcase 15 ~ Heat 2
featuring
DOLLFACE HONEY
+ LAWLESS NATION
+ THE ARRIVALS
+ JAMIN WITH STEVE
+ DUTCH CRIMINAL RECORD
Doors 7.30pm
£4.00

 

Friday 24th July 2015 THE HOTBOX
Doors 8.00pm
£5.00

 

Saturday 25th July 2015 GUNS VS ROSES
Plus Special Guests
DROPZONE
playing the Very Best of Download & Sonisphere
Doors 8.00pm
CANCELLED - please return tickets to point of purchase for a full refund.
£5.00

 

Tuesday 28th July 2015 LESS THAN JAKE
Plus Special Guests
RANDOM HAND
Doors 8.00pm
£14.50

 

Thursday 30th July 2015 Showcase 15 - Heat 3
Featuring
NEW TROPICS
+ INTO DAWN
+THE BLEECHERS
+ INTO THE DARK
+ GRAVEL RASH
Doors 8.00pm
£4.00

 

Friday 31st July 2015 WEDGE COMEDY CLUB
featuring PAUL McCAFFREY
+ IVO GRAHAM
+ TOM LUCY
+ Compère DINGA
Doors 7.30pm • Food Served til 8.45pm
Comedy til 11pm• Disco til 2.30am
£8.00

 

Saturday 1st August 2015 HEEBIE JEEBIES
Plus Special Guests
GOLDEN KASHMIRS
+ SHATTERED YOUTH
Doors 8.00pm
£4.00

 

Sunday 2nd August 2015 KATE VOEGELE + TYLER HILTON
Co-headline show
Plus Special Guest
GABRIELLE ROSS
Doors 7.00pm
£17.50

 

Wednesday 5th August 2015 CROWNS & THIEVES
Plus Special Guests
OLD SKIN
+ ITHACA
+ SCARED OF EVERYTHING
+ COLD HOLDING
Doors 7.00pm
£5.00

 

Thursday 6th August 2015 Showcase 15 - Heat 4
Featguring
BETWEEN CITIES
+ LAZERETTES
+ KING CABAL
+ NOVELLAS
+ALLEGORY
Doors 7.30pm
£4.00

 

Friday 7th August 2015 MOJO DOLLAR & THE BOOTLEGS
Doors 8.00pm
£5.00

 

Wednesday 12th August 2015 Showcase 15 - Heat 5
featuring
Doors7.30pm
£4.00

 

Thursday 13th August 2015 Showcase 15 - Heat 6
LUCKY 13
+ BUTTERFLY CULTURE
+ QUARTZ
+ WASTING ARROWS
Doors7.30pm
£4.00

 

Friday14th August 2015 WEDGE COMEDY CLUB
featuring ANDREW BIRD
+ TONY MARRESSE
+ STUART MITCHELL
Compére DINGA
Doors 7.30pm • Food Served til 8.45pm
Comedy til 11ish • Disco til 2.30am
£8.00

 

Wednesday 19th August 2015 Showcase 15 ~ Heat 7
Doors 8.00pm
£4.00

 

Wednesday 19th August 2015 OXJAM CHARITY GIG featuring THE CARTELS
Plus Special Guests
SOUTHSIDE BAY
+ THE RED
+ BEN PARKER

Doors 7.30pm
£5.00

 

Thursday 20th August 2015 Showcase 15 ~ Heat 8
FLYING MACHINES
+ THE WINTER PROJECT
+ THE RESPONSE
+ PAUL ANDREAS
+ SASHA
Doors 8.00pm
£4.00

 

Friday 21st August 2015 WEDGE COMEDY CLUB
featuring
BRYAN LACEY
+ KEVIN McCARTHY + more
Compére DINGA
Doors 7.30pm • Food Served til 8.45pm
Comedy til 11ish • Disco til 2.30am

£8.00

 

Saturday 22nd August 2015 OXJAM FUNDRAISER featuring THE SIXES & SEVENS
Plus Special Guests
NOVELLAS
+ DOLLFACE HONEY

Doors 8.00pm
£3.00

 

Friday 28th August 2015 ASH
Plus Special Guests
Doors 8.00pm

MAXIMUM 6 TICKETS PER PERSON/HOUSEHOLD
£16.00

 

Thursday 10th September 2015 DENDERA
Plus Special Guests
Doors 7.30pm
£6.00

 

Friday 11th September 2015 WEDGE COMEDY CLUB
featuring
ANDY ROBINSON
+ PAT CAHIL + more
Compère DINGA
Doors 7.30pm • Food Served til 8.45pm
Comedy til 11ish • Disco til 2.30am
£8.00

 

Thursday 17th September 2015 SI CRANSTOUN
Plus Special Guests
Doors 8.00pm
£14.00

 

Friday 18th September 2015 IT MUST BE MADNESS
Plus Special Guests
Doors 8.00pm


£8.00

 

Saturday 19th September 2015 BEATS & SWING present THE BLACK KAT BOPPERS
With very special guests
Madame Barducci & The Goudzi Guitar
The Gentleman Philosipha
Los Cojones


Doors 9.00pm


£5.00

 

Monday 21st September 2015 VANGOFFEY
Plus Special Guests
Doors 8.00pm
£12.00

 

Thursday 24th September 2015 THE VIEW
Plus Special Guests
Doors 8.00pm

£14.00

 

Friday 25th September 2015 WEDGE COMEDY CLUB
featuringROB DEERING
+ DEL STRAIN + IAN SMITH
Compére DINGA
Doors 7.30pm • Food Served til 8.45pm
Comedy til 11ish • Disco til 2.30am
£8.00

 

Sunday 27th September 2015 FRISKY & MANNISH - Just Too Much
Doors 7.30pm
£15.00

 

Monday 28th September 2015 RHODES
Plus Special Guest
JP COOPER
Doors 8.00pm
£10.00

 

Friday 2nd October 2015 THE SMYTHS present MEAT IS MURDER
Doors 8.00pm
£10.00

 

Friday 9th October 2015 WEDGE COMEDY CLUB
featuringJOHN NEWTON
+ KEITH FARNAN + more tbc
Compére DINGA
Doors 7.30pm • Food Served til 8.45pm
Comedy til 11ish • Disco til 2.30am

£8.00

 

Monday 12th October 2015 JOHN AND JACOB
Plus Special Guests
HOLLOWAY ROAD
Doors 8.00pm
£12.50

 

Thursday 15th October 2015 TOMMY TIERNAN - Out Of The Whirlwind
Doors 7.30pm
£18.00

 

Saturday 17th October 2015 KASSASSIN STREET + CLAY
Doors 8.00pm


£8.00

 


Page 1 of 2First   Previous   [1]  2  Next   Last   

CLICK HERE TO BUY